• 0 Posts
  • 3 Comments
Joined 20 days ago
cake
Cake day: October 20th, 2026

help-circle
  • But it’s the same thing. You keep the account but don’t use unless for the things you already used it because they already have that data anyway and like i said i doubt they delete it, not just google but most popular services are like that; you’re just deleted from the public records but in their servers all your data is probably still there and who knows, profiting from it. Instead of deleting and never being able to access your account, you can just keep it.